[[Ѹؽ>english]] > Ѹ˥塼

#title(Ѹ˥塼)

⤽Ūϡ̣˹뤳Ȥˤ顢ȤäȤȤ¸Ф

#contents

*ޤȤ [#e78c60da]

-[[饤󥹥ױѲäμȤǻȤ롢˥塼ȤޤȤޤ | Υαء4θαؤdzؤեԥѸα:http://ceburyugaku.jp/11678/]]
-[[ܤ˵ʤ顢ʥޤαѸ˿빩 - ؼԤΤĤ֤䤭 -Chem-Station-:http://www.chem-station.com/blog/2009/09/-chempodnaturecom.html]] VOAȤESLΥ
-[[ХǤ褿Ѹؽˡ:http://anond.hatelabo.jp/20110707051147]] ⡢VOA򤹤Ƥ
-[[ܤˤƤѸ줬ä褦ˤʤ塢ۤȤɤ򤫤˱Ѹؤˡ - NAVER ޤȤ:http://matome.naver.jp/odai/2131685967526517901]]

*Kids News [#y23923c1]

-[[Time For Kids:http://www.timeforkids.com/]]
-[[BBC Kids:http://www.bbckids.ca/]]
-[[CNN Student News:http://edition.cnn.com/studentnews/]]
-[[Here There Everywhere  - News for Kids:http://htekidsnews.com/]]
-[[National Geographic Kids:http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/]]
-[[Student Science:https://student.societyforscience.org/]]
-[[Sports Illustrated Kids:http://www.sikids.com/]]
-[[First News:http://www.firstnews.co.uk/]]

-[[News for Kids in the Yahoo! Directory:http://dir.yahoo.com/society_and_culture/cultures_and_groups/children/news_for_kids/]]

*˥塼 [#v0063c6e]

**NHK [#hbcf7c59]

-[[NHK - ӥ:http://www3.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/japanese/top/]]
-[[˥塼DZѲ - NHK:https://cgi2.nhk.or.jp/e-news/index.cgi]]

**VOAVoice of America [#c9012d2c]
-[[VOA - Voice of America English News:http://www.voanews.com/]]
-[[Voice of America - Learn American English with VOA Learning English:http://learningenglish.voanews.com/]]
-[[eevideo - VOA ڥ 󥰥å:http://www.eevideo.net/program.php?id=395]]

**BBC [#jc9d2a66]

-[[BBC Languages – Free online lessons to learn and study with:http://www.bbc.co.uk/languages/]]

*ƥå [#x6b88c4c]

ĿŪʼ̣TwitterǥեꡢRSSɤꡣ

-[[Popular Science | New Technology, Science News, The Future Now:http://www.popsci.com/]]
-[[Popular Mechanics:http://www.popularmechanics.com/]]

-[[Hacker News:https://news.ycombinator.com/]]
--[[䤬ī֤ɤHacker News٤Ȥ̵̾Υ | TechCrunch Japan:http://jp.techcrunch.com/2008/03/11/little-known-hacker-news-is-my-first-read-every-morning/]]
--[[HackerNewsɤ5Ĥˡ | mimemo:http://www.miukoba.net/blog/2013/04/28/5-ways-to-read-hackernews/]]
--[[HackerNewsƤߤ:http://rdepf.hatenablog.jp/]]
--[[ܿͥץޡˤĤƤε Hacker News ˤʤä | åɥåȡѥ:http://slashdot.jp/story/11/09/30/040224/]]

-[[MAKE | DIY projects, how-tos, and inspiration from geeks, makers, and hackers:http://makezine.com/]]
-[[Kotaku - The Gamer's Guide:http://kotaku.com/]]
-[[Lifehacker - Tips and downloads for getting things done:http://lifehacker.com/]]
-[[Animation World Network:http://www.awn.com/]]
-[[Slashdot: News for nerds, stuff that matters:http://beta.slashdot.org/]]

-[[TechCrunch - The latest technology news and information on startups:http://techcrunch.com/]]
-[[Engadget:http://www.engadget.com/]]
-[[TechRepublic:http://www.techrepublic.com/]]

*⤷/󥿡ƥȷ [#p2693b64]

-[[BuzzFeed:http://www.buzzfeed.com/]]
--[[ŪʥХեɡե֥åǤ¸ߴϥϥեȥݥȤ2:http://blogos.com/article/82992/]]
--[[BuzzFeedԽĹ뺣Υ˥塼른㡼ʥꥺȤ:http://blogos.com/article/83103/]]
--[[GoogleߤƺΥХǥBuzFeed(Хե)ϤɤƵĹ³ƤΤ | STARTUP SCHOOL:http://blog.skyland.vc/vfromgoogletobuzzfeed]]

-[[Entertainment Weekly's EW.com:http://www.ew.com/ew/]]
-[[someecards.com:http://www.someecards.com/]]
--[[äͤפ鷺˥ȤƤޤͤΥեȥɥӥSomeecards:http://www.lifehacker.jp/2009/10/someecards.html]]
--[[someecardsäơꥫ10ܤޤΩˡ:http://takeiteasyinamerica.com/?p=13000]]
--[[͵̵꡼ƥ someecardsλȤ | nanapi [ʥʥ]:http://nanapi.jp/22143/]]

-[[Digg - What the Internet is talking about right now:http://digg.com/]]
--[[Digg - Wikipedia:http://ja.wikipedia.org/wiki/Digg]]
--[[Ĥ150ߤɾ줿No.1֥åޡDigg4000ߤǰꤵ줿 | SEO Japan:http://www.seojapan.com/blog/digg-thoughts]]

-[[Distractify:http://news.distractify.com/]]
-[[Upworthy: Things that matter. Pass 'em on.:http://www.upworthy.com/]]
-[[Know More:http://knowmore.washingtonpost.com/]]

-[[ɤǤ˰ʤФ򤤥ͥDZѸٶǤwebȡ֥7 | English Hacker:http://english-hacker.jp/funny-english]]
-[[Ѹ줬ɤߤʤ롢ƥåϳ+1 - NAVER ޤȤ:http://matome.naver.jp/odai/2140281366257260201]]

ȥå   ʬ Хåå   ñ측 ǽ   إ   ǽRSS